the Evolution of inCognito

I just feel my first post should be about my Evolution
Why I call me inCognito…so this post is about getting to know me…you Ready?

I came into existence in Jan 4 199X (find X) yeah…I’m a Capricorn now you know why I like Caprisonne and Corn..LoL.
The 1st and only Son in 4, three amazing Sisters, I call them my Jewels

Growing up for me was half-chilled, I remember back then, at the end of every day I count the number of words I spoke during the day, the lesser the words the more fun I think my day was. Weird?

To be Continued…But don’t wait on it

inCognito

One thought on “the Evolution of inCognito

Leave a Reply

