Who’s Gonna Save Me?

My Soul to take; if death I fake
memories of me, who’s gonna keep Who’s gonna weep

Oceans of Emotion, who’s gonna help me swim(don’t let me drown)
Mountains of Feelings, who’s gonna help me climb(don’t let me fall)
Desert of Love, who’s gonna help me out
My heart is wandering, who’s gonna help me make it home
My Soul is dying, who’s gonna revive it
My tendered heart is turning to a beast, who’s gonna tame it?
I’m turning into a Monster, and the world is not ready for it
Who’s gonna save my Soul before I self destruct?

My Soul to take; if death I fake
Who’s gonna weep; memories of me, who’s gonna keep???

inCognito

Leave a Reply

