I’m Sorry

How Do I Tell Momma I Quit, Again?

How Do I Tell Dad I Lost, Again?

How Do I Tell Her I Fell, Again?

How Do I Tell Heavens I Sinned, Again?
Who Do I Run To?

Who Do I Talk To?

Where Do I Turn To?

Where Do I Walk To?
Last Time, I Asked For One Last Chance

How Do I Ask For Another Chance?

Last Time, I Told You That Was The Last Time

How Do I Ask For Another Last Time?
I Made a Promise I Can’t Fulfill, I’m Sorry

I Made a Sacrifice I Can’t Offer, I’m Sorry

I Made a Secret I Can’t Keep, I’m Sorry

I Made a Burden I Can’t Carry, I’m Sorry.
I Hope You Still Love Me

I Hope You Still Pray For Me

I Hope You Still Support Me

I Hope You Still Ride For Me

I Hope You Don’t Give Up On Me.

Leave a Reply

