For a While Now

This has been going on for a while now,

We’ve been doing this for a while now.

This has been going down for a while now,

We’ve been doing shit for a while now.

This time last week, your girl was in bed,

She was asking if I could give her head,

She was crying, she said she needed love,

She said, Hit it and you don’t need no glove

What the fuck? I thought you were in love?

You and him, I thought y’all were in love.
So all those stuff, was it for the gram or from the heart?

Please make me understand, where I stand.

You know I’m your Ex, so what you want? Say what you want.

Is it just Dick or its Love?

Should we get High and then we fuck? You know that’s what you Love

You know I know what you want

And I know you know what I want

You know….
This has been going on for a while now,

We’ve been doing this for a while now.

This has been going down for a while now,

We’ve been doing shit for a while now(x2)

She told me go slow, go fast,

She told me lie down let me ride you,

Now she on top, riding this D like she a pro.

Oh what a life? Her man is calling but she cannot pick

My D all in her, she at her peak

And me I’m lying down just squeezing breast, like I’m seeking milk

Oh I’m about to Nut I’m nutting mills,

Yeah it’s all in her, we making a baby?

Yeah for her Man, he’s gon be the Dad, but I’m gon be the Father

Please make me understand, who am I? Where do I really stand?

You know I’m your Ex, so what you want? Say what you want.

Is it just Dick or its Love?

Should we get High and then we fuck? You know that’s what you Love

You know I know what you want

And I know you know what I want

You know….
This has been going on for a while now,

We’ve been doing this for a while now.

This has been going down for a while now,

We’ve been doing shit for a while now(x2)

Leave a Reply

